Kontakt

Hakan Dogan

Verkställande Direktör

Tel  018 - 265 00 01
Mob  070 - 887 72 75
hakan.dogan@elakab.se

Fredrik Bruhn

Projektledare Entreprenad

Tel  018 - 265 00 02
Mob  070 - 887 12 41
fredrik.bruhn@elakab.se

Daniel Lundin

Arbetsledare Service

  
Mob  070 - 887 08 01
daniel.lundin@elakab.se

Claes Johansson

Kalkylator / Inköp

  
Mob  070 - 887 14 60
claes.johansson@elakab.se

Anna Pettersson

Ekonomi

Tel  018 - 265 00 00
Mob  070 - 887 75 60
anna.pettersson@elakab.se

Linus Löfqvist

Elektriker

Tel  018 - 265 00 12
Mob  070 - 887 33 09
linus.lofqvist@elakab.se

Jimmy Lundin

Elektriker

  
Mob  070 - 887 25 40
jimmy.lundin@elakab.se

Torbjörn Borgström

Styrelseledamot

Tel  018 - 57 27 01
Mob  070 - 868 70 00
torbjorn.borgstrom@relita.se